Tantalizing Tuesdays: David McIntosh

It’s Tuesday. It kind of feels like a Monday here in Canada (after a long weekend).

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

David was brought to my attention by my friend Carrie.  Ohhh how she lurves him!!!!  So this post is for her.  Yeah, OK.  I’m enjoying it, too! 😉

Name: David McIntosh
Birthplace:  London, England
Birthday: All I`ve found is that he`s 27 (as at Oct. 2012)
Height: 6 ft
Eyes:  Brown
Hair: Brown
Shoe Size:  11

David is a former Royal Marines Commando and went on to be on the UK TV show Gladiators as Tornado.  His Model Mayhem profile has his genres listed as: acting, modeling, fitness and editorial to name a few.

dm1

Nice abs! (amongst other things)

dm2

He does brainy REALLY well!

dm3

I wonder what he’s listening to. What? Yes! That’s what I was wondering while looking at this…

dm4

This is one of my favourite pics.

dm5

He looks really good in those…boxing gloves.

dm6

Loving the light saber 🙂

dm7

I can help getting some of that sand off him. I’m nice like that.

dm8

Those boots!!!!

dm9

Glasses again! I love it!

dm11

Just hanging out at the park.

dm12

Another one of my faves!

dm13

I like the menacing look.

Here is the teaser for next week’s post:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

9 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: David McIntosh

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

