Tantalizing Tuesdays: Jessie Pavelka

Yay!  It’s Tuesday. We are that much closer to Friday.

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

Once again, I first discovered Jessie while scrolling down my Facebook feed.  His image is used quite often by a few RP groups.  His smiling face often pretties up my feed.

Name: Jessie Pavelka
Birthplace:  Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Birthday: September 26, 1982
Height: 6 ft
Eyes:  Blue
Hair: Blonde
Shoe Size:  this is unknown to me. Ladies, just use your imagination 😉

Jessie Pavelka is an American fitness model and personal trainer.  He has also appeared in many fitness magazines, even gracing the cover of a few.

You may have also seen him on a TV show called DietTribe.

jp1

I thought I’d start this off with one of my most favourite pics.

[W4R: 1) Wowzas… 2)  I have to apologize because when I first heard his name, all I could think of how do I know this guy.  Sadly, I was thinking of this dude.. *shudders*]

jp12

Definitely very sexy in that suit.

[W4R: Oooo me likey him in a suit-y!]

jp11

Awwwww … so cute in that hat! Don’t you think, Deb?

[W4R: Ooooo… I haz no words for this one.  All my comments should be followed with a “me likey!”]

jp10

WOW!!!!!

[W4R: OMG… Dayumm..mmmmmm…mmmmmmmm….]

jp9

*speechless*

[W4R:  Do I see a black shirt?!?!?! *perk*]

jp8

Hello abs!!!

jp7

*THUD*

[W4R: Oooo weee.. how I lourve thee… lemme count them abs…]

jp6

He’s working that black tank!!! *winks at W4R*

[W4R: Good Lawwwddddd…. hubba hubbbbaaa… I CANNOT!]

jp5

Looking a little angry here.

[W4R: Angry.  Grr.  Rawr.]

jp4

What can I say? Biceps…motorcycle….*sigh*

jp3

WET!!!!

[W4R: Sorry, sir, we’re out of towels.  Permanently.]

If you’d like to keep up with what Jessie is up to you can check out Fans of Jessie Pavelka on Facebook.

Here’s a teaser for next week’s post:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

5 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Jessie Pavelka

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

