Tantalizing Tuesdays: Jerome Adamoli

It’s Tuesday!  It’s a special Tuesday…  It’s W4R’s birthday today!

Let me take a moment to sing Happy Birthday to W4R: *clears throat & sings* Happy Birthday to you. Happy Birthday to you. Happy Birthday dear W4R. Happy Birthday to you! I just want you to know that I appreciate all your help with my TT posts and I know that everyone appreciates your comments and observations. Love ya!!!!

[W4R:  *gasps* Foooorrrr mmeeee?! LOL That’s what Niece4Roses always says… ‘fooorrrrr meeee?’ LOL Thank you, bb! I appreciate you, too… and what a special sexy way to spend my birthday!  Woowoo!! Me likey!]

2012_W4R_Bday2

[W4R: See how I snuck Rob into your post?  Do ya like what I did there? Of course you do… but feel free to tell me how much you liked it ROFLMAO]

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

Scrolling down my Facebook feed is where I first spotted Jerome.  Someone had posted a pic of him.  As soon as I saw it I knew he was perfect for TT.

Name: Jerome Adamoli
Birthplace:  Lyon, France
Birthday: 30 years old (I don’t have a date of birth)
Height: 6 ft 0.5 in
Eyes:  Blue/Green
Hair: Brown
Shoe Size:  9

Jerome is a French model.  He was discovered in Paris and is also a Muay Thai fighter.  That’s all I got.  Short and sweet.  Now let’s get to the good stuff 🙂
ja1

Looking really good in black. Don’t you think, W4R?

[W4R: Wow!!!  You really started out with a bang on this one, didn’t you, bb?!  Gooooodddddnessss mercy me… and a bunch of other choice words I can’t even…. *falls out of chair*]

ja2

Is it just me or does he look a bit surprised?

[W4R: Wouldn’t you be surprised if someone walked up on you while you were wearing only your underpants? LOL]

ja3

This is the very first pic I saw of him. SEXY!!!! This pic makes me think of a certain fictional male character *cough* Gideon Cross *cough*

[W4R: OMG!  Yes… I thought the same thing… LOL I was thinking to myself… he reminds me of a character I read of before… I know that sounds stupid, but as soon as you said that… totally.]

ja4

Nice shoulders. Stunning eyes!

[W4R: Oooo… I’m feeling a very Patrick-Swayze-(RIP)-from-the-neck-down kinda vibe here]

ja5

Vile habit but so sexy with that cigarette hanging out of his mouth.

[W4R: And he’s showing off his underpants again…. not that I’m complaining or anything.  Notice how neither one of pointed out the Dad-sweater… LOL]

ja8

Penny for your thoughts.

[W4R: …. yes, is that his arm/hand?  It looks weird… LOL]

ja9

WET!!!!!

ja10

Those eyes again!!!!

ja11

Do you think he’s drunk or hungover? I think he needs a little help getting out of that tub.

[W4R: Yeah, don’t you ever sit on the side of the tub wet & naked while smoking a cigarette?  Happens all the time … right?! … Right?!]

ja12

Looking cute in that hat.

ja13

Mmmm…yes I’d like….a cup of coffee too. Oh, and long johns never looked so good.

[W4R:  Ohhhh yeahhhh…. *sings* He’s sexy & he knows it…. ]

ja14

*THUD*

[W4R: Thaaaank yoooooou, Mr. Underpants… uh, I mean… Jerome!]

In finding the pics for this post, I came across this video.  Enjoy!!!!

And… one more time:

jerome bday2
[W4R: *chuckles*  LOL Thank you, thank you!!!!!!  Can I haz him?!?!  He’s all wrapped up & ready to go… that’s a bow, right?  Oh.  It’s a scarf.  I don’t discriminate.  Bow.  Scarf.  Underpants.  You know… ]

Here’s a teaser for next week’s post:

TT-Teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there). [W4R: *blows out the candles on her birthday cake*  It was my pleasure spending my birthday in this post!  *fans self*  What’d y’all think?]

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

4 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Jerome Adamoli

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

