Tantalizing Tuesdays: Domenique Melchior

It’s Tuesday again!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

I first laid eyes on Domenique Melchior when I saw a tv commercial for Giorgio Armani Code.  I immediately Googled the ad to find out who that fine male specimen was. [W4R:  Wow, that some hardcore research there LOL  I mean… thank you…?]

Name: Domenique Melchior
Birthplace:  Vienna, Austria
Birthday: 1982 (that’s all I could find)
Height: 6 ft 4.5 in
Eyes:  Blue grey
Hair: Brown
Shoe Size:  11

Domenique is an Austrian model that was discovered at the age of 17.  He is now based in New York City [aren’t all the hotties?] I read that he was a tennis player before getting into modeling.

dm1

I know W4R likes black shirts. Do you think she likes black pants as well?

[W4R:  * squeals*  Ahhhhh…. me likey, too!]

dm2

Wet Domenique. Yup! I like it!!!

[W4R:  I’d offer him a towel but that’d be a crime!]

dm3

Purple!!!! I know someone who’ll love this one *cough* Debbie *cough*

[W4R:  Ooo… he’s in deep thought… “How is it possible I look this good?!’]

dm4

I think this is one of my favourites.

[W4R:  Gorgeous!  Yeah… the picture… um… yeah LOL]

dm5

Looking good in leather.

[W4R:  Oh yes, I do love me a good black and white photo!]

dm6

Nice abs!!!!!

dm7

Hands in pockets are always sexy.

dm8

scruff scruff scruff

dm9

Hello biceps….and nice smile!

dm10

Not sure what it is about this look but…RAWR!!!!

[W4R:  Don’t ya just ever hang around topless in your jeans…? LOL  Wait.  Don’t answer that…]

dm11

Another one of my favourites!

[W4R:  Oh, he looks like such a deviant in this picture… like he’s up to no good!!]

dm12

Love the coat!!!

[W4R:  I agree!  He looks hot!  RAWR!]

And in case you were wondering about that Armani TV commercial I was talking about, this is it:

[W4R:  OMG! I’ve seen this… hubba-hubba! I always wondered who he was!]

Now you see why I HAD to search him out 🙂

[W4R:  Yes, yes, and…. YES!]

Here’s a teaser for next week’s post:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

