Tantalizing Tuesdays: Doug Porter

Next to Friday, this is my favourite day of the week!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

Before I go on, I want to wish my friend Neda a happy birthday.  I would’ve made this post about Sean O’Pry but seeing as I just did him recently [W4R:  *gasps*  You just did him recently?!?! What does Mr. Stefter have to say about this?! LMAO!] … well…I didn’t do him…oh! you know what I mean. [W4R:  Ohhhh dang… too bad for you then, huh? LOL]  I hope you enjoy this post!!! Mwah!!!!

I found pics of Doug totally by accident (proving that sometimes accidents are good things). Unfortunately, I haven’t been able to find a heck of a lot of information about him.  Somehow, I don’t think you guys mind just looking at some of his pics. *grins*

Name: Doug Porter
Birthplace:  New York, USA
Birthday: 1983 (sorry, can’t find his actual day of birth) [W4R: I saw on a fan site — which links were broken… boo! Bad fan! LOL – his birthday is possibly in October… don’t hold me to that though LOL]
Height: 6 ft 3 in
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair: Brown
Shoe Size:  13 – hubba hubba

Doug Porter is an American model.  He’s been modeling since 2009.  That’s it! That’s all I got.  Let’s move along to the pics.

dp1

Oh…hello there!

dp3

Just lyin’ on the beach, lookin’ fine.

[W4R: … and gettin’ wet LOL]

dp4

What’s he going to do with that cane?

dp5

Making the scruff look good. I think Debb will like the hat.

[W4R:  Oh, he looks very posh here!]

dp6

Hello biceps!!! (what?! It had to be said)

[W4R:  *takes a bite*]

anigif

No need to say anything. These speak for themselves!

dp9

Hold on tight to that towel. You don’t want to drop it.

[W4R:  He may have a towel, but he’s still a dirty boy! :P~ ]

dp13

This B side is for Angela.

[W4R:  Holy moley hiney cheeks!]

dp14

Is that a rock…? Those thighs…GAH!!!!!

Here’s the teaser for next week’s post:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

2 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Doug Porter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

