Tantalizing Tuesdays: Marlon Teixeira

It’s THAT day of the week again!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

In my travels of doing “research” for Tantalizing Tuesdays, I have often come across Marlon Teixeira.  It’s as if he was sending me secret messages to feature him here…Ok.  Maybe not. *snickers*

Name: Marlon Luiz Teixeira
Birthplace:  Santa Catarina, Brazil
Birthday: September 16, 1991
Height: 6 ft 2 in
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair: Brown
Shoe Size:  11

Marlon is a Brazilian model.  He is of half Portuguese, 1/4 Amerindian (I, myself, have never heard this term before. I learned something today.) and 1/4 Japanese descent.

He has done runway work for Emporio Armani, Dolce & Gabanna to name but a few.   He has also appeared on many magazine covers and done editorial work, as well.

I think he has a unique look!  He looks pretty damn fine!

mt1

Nice..um…belt!

[W4R: Yeah, I like his belt & all, but that’s not what I was thinking about… LOL  Who else is with me?!]

mt2

Incredibly sexy!!!

[W4R: Yeah, he’s something alright!  Reminds me of a guy I used to go to church with…. * SEE NEXT COMMENT FOR LOL*]

mt3

I know I had a comment to make about this pic but all coherent thought has left me.

[W4R: PRAISE GOD! LOL]

mt4

Beautiful profile! He looks good clean-shaven.

[W4R: Ooo  wee!  He’s a man on a mission! And fashionably dressed while doing it!]

mt5

I love the low-slung jeans.

[W4R:  He’s praying… shh… he’s got to ask for forgiveness for being so dang hawt LOL]

mt6

Oh hello!!! I could easily imagine him looking like this in the morning.

[W4R: Aww… he’s sexy, he’s cute… I’m so confused!]

mt7

He makes that turtleneck look really good.

[W4R: He looks so studious.  He’s contemplating the A- he got in Calculus…]

mt8

Awwww… gotta love a hot guy with a kitty.

[W4R: Helloooooo, Kitty!]

mt9

That’s a lot of very nice muscle!

[W4R: Baby got back… a different kind o’ back! LMAO!]

mt10

He even looks good dressed!

[W4R: He is something to look at.. so gorgeous!  Right, ladies?]

mt13

The scruff looks very hot!!!

[W4R: Oooo weee…. *fans self* I … just … can’t *fans self* Oh my!]

Here’s the teaser for next week’s TT:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

5 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Marlon Teixeira

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

