Tantalizing Tuesdays: Shemar Moore

Sometimes it’s hard to believe that it’s Tuesday again!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

I’ve been meaning to feature Shemar on TT for some time now.  Well, the wait is over.  Let’s have a look at this hunk.

Name: Shemar Franklin Moore
Birthplace:  Oakland, Californina, USA
Birthday: April 20, 1970
Height: 6 ft
Eyes:  Brown
Hair: Black
Shoe Size:  this is apparently a mystery as I could not find this info *sigh*

Shemar is an American actor and former model.  I’m sure we all remember him as Malcolm in The Young and the Restless.

I really liked him in Diary of a Mad Black Woman.  He looked quite yummy in that movie.

Now I love watching him as Derek Morgan on Criminal Minds.

A few years ago, I was at Muzik (a club in Toronto) for a birthday party and guess who was there at the same time?  Yup, Shemar was there!  Did I see him?  Sadly, no.  One of the ladies I was with that night did have the privilege of seeing his hotness.  I’ve secretly been jealous of Leah. [I guess my secret is out now!]

sm1

My, my, my….

[W4R: ….. *wipes drools* he. ooo. sexayyyy. mmm. abbbbss….]

sm2

Looking good wearing black. I think W4R will approve.

[W4R: Oooohhh yeah, come to Momma… with that cellphone on your belt loop. The inner nerd in me is comin’ out…]

sm3

There’s something about his eyebrows that is very…suggestive.

[W4R: “You talkin’ to me?!”]

Shemar Moore

Hello biceps!!!

[W4R:  Ladies, he’s packing heat… check out them guns!  DAYUM!  PS – He’s wearing my favorite shirt… BLACK!]

sm5

I’d love to see THIS walking down the beach!

[W4R:  Speaking of heat… ]

sm6

I love the glasses and the hat!

[W4R:  Aww… this is cute.  And again, wearing my favorite shirt… BLACK! 🙂 ]

sm13

um….*falls to the floor*

[W4R:  Oh yes… I look this good when I’m carrying around my bike… that’s covered in dust… in the garage.  Don’t you?!  Hey, don’t judge LOL]

sm10

Who can resist a hottie with a dog?

[W4R:  HOTTIE & A DOGGIE ALERT!!]

sm7

What a smile!!!!

[W4R:  Seriously, woman… you’re getting @ me with all these pictures of him dressed in black.  I see your plan of action, miss!]

sm8

Is it just me, or does he look bigger than usual in this pic?

sm9

um….*speachless*

[W4R:  ………….. ]

sm11

Yellow is not my favourite colour on a man but…DAMN!!!!

[W4R:  Chillin’ on the rocks… just like any other day, ya know!]

Here’s a teaser for next week’s TT:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there). [W4R:  Booyah!!!! And I made it on time! WOOT WOOT! LOL *fist pump*]

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

6 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Shemar Moore

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

