Tantalizing Tuesdays: Charlie Hunnam

It’s Tuesday, again!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

I’ve been wanting to do this post on Charlie for a few months now.  Having read about some Fictional Bikers and having watched all five seasons of Sons of Anarchy it was inevitable.

Name: Charles “Charlie” Matthew Hunnam
Birthplace:  Newcastle upon Tyne, England
Birthday: April 10, 1980
Height: 6 ft 1 in
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair: Blond

I was surprised to find out that Charlie is a British boy.  Who knew?!  Apparently everyone but me.  He had a part in the UK’s version of Queer as Folk.  Of course, we all know and love him as Jackson “Jax” Teller on Sons of Anarchy.  Damn! I love that show and can’t wait until season six.  In 2012, he was in Deadfall and this year we will be able to see him in Pacific Rim.  I’m looking forward to that.

As you look through the pics below, you will discover that I love the way Charlie looks now, not so much when he was younger.  I hope you don’t mind.

ch12

It just wouldn’t be right to not include my favourite pic of Jax Teller.

ch11

~ Baby, you can drive my car! ~

ch10

This is one of the few pics of young Charlie that I love.

ch9

Love this pic!

ch8

I just had to get a butt shot in there. Are you looking, Angela? 😉

ch7

He’s looking a little cold. I wonder if he needs warming up…

ch6

I can never have enough Jax!

ch5

It’s a nasty habit but looks sexy as hell.

ch4

I love the smirk.

ch2

Hello abs!!!!

ch3

He looks a little angry. I think I like it.

ch1

um….*sigh*

Here is a teaser for next week’s TT:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

17 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Charlie Hunnam

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

