Tantalizing Tuesdays: Matt Terry

Tuesday, again!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

Like everyone else, Matt Terry came to my attention during the last Superbowl.  His Calvin Klein ad was all kinds of hot and was burning up my Twitter and Facebook feeds, which makes him a perfect candidate for TT.

Name: Matthew “Matt” Terry
Birthplace:  Somerset, New Jersey, USA (but lives in Pennsylvania)
Birthday: I am unable to find a birth date for him.  All I found was that he is 20 years old
Height: 6 ft 1 in
Eyes:  Blue (I have to say that in most pics his eyes look brown to me)
Hair: Brown
Shoe Size:  9 (in case you were wondering)

Matt seems to have been propelled to the spotlight by the above mentioned Calvin Klein ad.  He’s fairly new to the modelling world.  According to models.com he is ranked #23 in the Top 50 Male Models.

In an interview with The Underwear Expert, when asked to divulge something we don’t know about him, his reply was:  “I love to cut firewood.”.  Hmmm…interesting!  If you’d like the read the rest of the interview, you can find it here.

It seems that being an underwear model means that most of the pics I’ve found are of him in…well…underwear. Somehow, I don’t think anyone minds. Am I right?

mt1

Looking a little broody.

mt2

Um…yeah…red is nice.

mt3

I have to say that this is my favourite pic of Matt.

mt4

Long johns never looked so damn fine!

mt5

I feel that a big thank you should go out to Calvin Klein for this.

mt6

WOW! Not an underwear shot.

mt7

This is one of the few pics I found of him with something other than underwear on. i like it!!!

mt8

Once again, red is very nice!

mt9

Hello!

mt10

ABS….what??????

mt11

Is this his angry look? I think I might like to make him angry.

Here’s a teaser for next week:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to sometimes look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

2 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Matt Terry

  • Carrie

    I’m gonna go with the red undies with the mirror and lights.

  • writing4roses

    Hey, girl!

    Sorry I didn’t get a chance to get my comments in… so I’m throwing them in down here!

    First off, hellllooooo… abs! Am I right or what?! LOL I love the pic of him in the denim shirt and black pants… wowzas! *fans self* Hubba hubba! 🙂 And all of those undie pics … *passes out* LOL

    Nice one, gf! xxoo

    PS – *gasps* I just realized who next week is… and if I am correct… I izzzzz excited! 🙂 *happy claps*

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

