Tantalizing Tuesdays: Sean O’Pry

Hello!  It’s Tuesday again!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

I’m not gonna lie.  I cannot, for the life of me, remember where I first came across Sean O’Pry.  All I know is that the moment I saw him I KNEW he’d be perfect for Tantalizing Tuesdays.  Also, this goes out to Neda because she just lurves him!!!!

Name: Sean Richard O’Pry
Birthplace:  Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
Birthday: July 5, 1989
Height: 6 ft 1 in
Eyes:  Blue
Hair: Brown
Shoe Size:  11 (it’s always good to know these things)

Sean was scouted when he was 17 years old from his prom pic posted on MySpace.  [W4R:  Remember that place?! LOL]  He has since been featured in countless ads for the likes of:  Calvin Klein, Giorgio Armani, Versace and Dolce & Gabbana to name a few.

He appeared in Madonna’s video for Girl Gone Wild.

Found this sentence about him on Wikipedia:  “He has been praised for his pillowed lips and hooded blue eyes.”  NEED I SAY MORE?!

so1

Love his neck…pecs…abs…

[W4R: …Biceps, shoulders… lips… ]

so3

He looks like he’s concentrating real hard.

[W4R: He gonna done did thunk his cuteness straight off if he ain’t too careful! … LOL]

so4

They weren’t kidding about his mouth!

so5

Oooh… he does the scruff REALLY well!

so6

Dear Lord!!! Smoking and on a motorcycle! Clearly someone is trying to kill me.

so7

yup….he can keep the leathers and the boots on!

so8

All in black for W4R.

[W4R: Sweet baby Jaysus… humannnaaa hummmmaaannnnaaa!]

so9

I love the white t-shirt and jeans. S-E-X-Y!!!!!

[W4R: Holy schamoley, I love this pic of him, too!]

so10

Is he in bed? Wearing PJs? Yummmm!!!

[W4R: Aww… he looks so cuddly here!]

so11

This is one of my favourite pics of him. The beanie. The pea coat. SO HOT!!!

[W4R: *high-pitched gasps, fangirls* me likey.]

so12

All in black again for W4R. I love his eyebrows! Just sayin’.

[W4R: “You’re killin’ me, Smalls!” (@0:26)]

so13

He’s pretty damn near perfect!

[W4R:  Oh my…. he is gorgeous… you did good, girl!]

so14

A late addition to the post. This is Neda’s most favourite pic of Sean so I just had to include it. I know, it’s a big sacrifice on my part…beanie…cigarette hanging from that mouth…GAH!!!!!

Here’s a teaser for next week’s post:

TT-teaser

*All pics found on Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

2 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Sean O’Pry

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

