Tantalizing Tuesdays: Chris Austad

It’s Tuesday again! 🙂

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

Once again I have a BDB character (from a Facebook RP group) to thank for the idea of having Chris Austad on Tantalizing Tuesdays.

Name:  Chris Austad
Birthplace:  Bellflower, California, USA
Birthday: June 18, 1980
Height: 6 ft 1 in
Eyes:  Blue
Hair: Blond

Chris is an American model, most well-known for his work with Abercrombie & Fitch and with Hugo Boss Fragrance.  He also was the winner of Fear Factor Models Challenge.

[W4R:  …And guess who’s back!]

ca1

This is definitely one of my favourite pics of Chris.

[W4R:  OMG!  He’s gorgeous!  Damn, girl!  You got me right off the bat with all that black on him… & the beanie?  LOL I’m getting the vapors!]

ca2

I know Debbie is going to like the hat.

[W4R:  *sings & dances in her chair* Is it worth it?  Let me work it! (Go to 0:30 to hear the jams! LOL)]

ca3

I love the tattoo peeking out of his pants.

[W4R:  Don’t we all look this good when we stretch? LOL  Yeah…?  Me neither… ]

ca4

*sigh* There’s that tattoo again!

[W4R:  Oooo!  I see his chonies (undies)!! LOL!]

ca5

I think W4R will appreciate this one.

[W4R:  Y a know *wags finger* … if you squint your eyes, look the other way while you’re drunk (see: souped up on cold medicine… again! Ugh, yes I’m sick again!) … he kinda looks like Rob!  LOL!  No?!  Don’t mind me… I’ll just go back to lookin’ at the hotness that is this man all in black *sighs & swoons* ]

ca6

Love his Apollo’s belt!!!

ca7

*gasp* He’s nekkid!

[W4R:  BOOTAYLICIOUS!!]

ca8

The pics from this “subway” photo shoot are amongst my favourites.

[W4R:  Ooo.. I like this picture, too.  He kinda reminds me of Kellan here or maybe it’s someone else… don’t mind me.  *see comment above* LOL!]

ca9

Nice…car!

ca10

He sure gives good jawp0rn!

ca11

I think I like him with the very short hair.

[W4R:  And he looks good scruffy, too!  He can do it all! LOL]

ca12

Looking like your typical American boy.

[W4R:  Loving the black sweater!  Are you surprised?  Yes, I know I’m biased…. what are you gonna do about it? :P]

ca13

Hello, biceps!

[W4R:  MEOW!!]

Here’s a teaser for next week’s TT post:

TT-teaser

*All pics obtained from Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

7 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Chris Austad

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

