Tantalizing Tuesdays: Tom Hardy

It’s Tuesday.  I know I’m late with this post but better late than never. Right?

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

The idea to have Tom Hardy on Tantalizing Tuesdays came from my Facebook friend Jill.  She’s a huge fan and used to post “Daily Dose” pics of him on Facebook.  So, this post is for Jill.  Hope she enjoys it.

Name:  Edward Thomas “Tom” Hardy
Birthplace:  Hammersmith, London, England
Birthday: September 15, 1977
Height: 5 ft 10 in
Eyes:  Blue/Green
Hair: Brown

Tom is a British actor.  You may have seen him in: RocknRolla, Warrior, Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy, This Means War, Inception and of course as super villain Bane in The Dark Knight Rises.  He has been nominated and won various awards, most notably the BAFTA Rising Star Award.

th1

th2

I think this is one of my favourite pics of Tom.

th3

Very sexy with that cigarette hanging out of his mouth. (I know it’s a vile habit but I like the way it looks – sorry, can’t help it)

Noel Vasquez

I do believe I like his arms. Very nice!

th5

um…he bulked up for this one.

th6

th7

Hello biceps!!!

th9

th10

WET!!!!

Here’s a teaser for next week’s post:

TT-teaser

*All pics obtained from Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

One response to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Tom Hardy

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

