November 6th can’t get here fast enough. I can’t wait for Double Time (book 3 of Sinners on Tour). Bring on Trey!!!!

Olivia Cunning's Blog

With four nights until the release of Double Time, I’m giving away a fabulous prize package!

A fabulous prize package!? What can I win, Olivia?

I’m calling this EPIC giveaway “Sinners for Me and My Bestie”.

Yeah, great name and all, but what can I win?

Two sets of the Sinners on Tour books (Backstage Pass, Rock Hard and Double Time), personally autographed to the winner and the bestie/best friend of their choice. That’s six books, folks. Two sets of autographed bookmarks. Two cherry suckers to remind them of Trey. And four Double Time chocolate bars sent all the way from Australia by the amazing Tania (Aussie Fangirl Extraordinaire)! Check out the prize package!

That’s a lot of stuff!!

I know, right? And the best part?

There’s more?

Oh, you betcha! I’m giving away THREE of these prize packs. Each prize pack will include 6 autographed books, 2 sets…

View original post 350 more words

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

