Tantalizing Tuesdays: Paul G. Marron

It ‘s Tuesday once again!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

I discovered Paul Marron when I read Lover Avenged by JR Ward.  I soon learned that he has graced many a book cover.  In my search for information on Paul I have come up empty.  Apparently, Mr. Marron likes to guard his personal information.  I’m sorry I couldn’t find his date or birth or height. *hangs head in defeat*   [W4R:  I looked, too, & it’s true.  I saw where one book blogger contacted his peeps and they stated he likes keeping a low profile on his personal life  I guess so when you’re showing off everything else…. beautifully & all, of course! *scrolls down*].  This is the only thing I found on his own website:

I enjoy fashion and find it interesting. Moreover, just as fashion trends are constantly evolving, fashion can likewise be manipulated to reflect your ever-changing mood. While utilizing fashion as an expression of my individuality, I endeavor to portray a unique representation of how a man could create his signature “look” as influenced by both up-and-coming and established fashion designers. Whether it be on the runway or as my regular go-to look, I strive to become a prime physical, mental, and genetic being that may inspire others to develop and evolve.

Is it just me or does he look a bit…angry?

[W4R: I’m sorry, I read “angry” & all I could think of was the following @ 2:10!  LOL *ducks & runs*]

Why so serious?

He looks like he’s gone out for a run. If I was guaranteed running into THIS while out for a run, running would be my new hobby.

[W4R: What a lucky waistband… ]

These are but a few of the many covers he’s been on. I’m so looking forward to Thrown By A Curve by Jaci Burton.

[W4R: Ahhhh… so THAT’S where I know him from. I thought he had a familiar face. Wow… so many books, so little time!]

I’m wondering why only half of his shirt is wet. I’m an inquiring mind.

Looking very “hunk boy next door”

Once again looking very intense…and sexy.

[W4R: I can’t believe you missed this one, Stefter! I’m adding this in as a last minute addition. I don’t think you’ll mind:…]

[W4R:  Loving the old-fashioned clothing and that bike… what do you think, Stefter?  Did I do good? ;)]

Here is the teaser for next week:

*All pics obtained from Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there). [W4R:  As always… It’s absolute pleasure!  Teeheeehee!  Sorry I missed last week’s TT… I was sad to miss it.  I’ve been sick as a dog for nearly a month with acute inflammatory bronchitis!  NO FUN! NO BUENO!  Still sick but doing so much better now… and I’m BACK! Muhahahaha!  Now… let’s get back to the sex-ay!]

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

2 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Paul G. Marron

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

