Tantalizing Tuesdays: James Guardino

Tuesday just comes around faster and faster!!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

I first came across James Guardino in the BDB Facebook fan group I always talk about.  Shocking isn’t it?!

Name: James Guardino
Birthplace: Valley Stream, New York, USA
Birthday:  March 16, 1988
Height: 6 ft 2 in
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair: Brown

James got into modelling by walking into Major Model Management and they signed him up right away and he’s been there ever since!

He finds the business very unpredictable, not knowing what his schedule is going to be like from day-to-day, or where he is going to be travelling next. It is always a mystery.

He’s been in Joss Stone’s “Spoiled” music video and has been in a campaign for Armani Exchange.

James is in the gym as frequently as possible training with moderate weights with lots of reps, and during the summer he loves outdoor activities such as baseball, football, watersports and rollerblading.

um…sweaty….abs!!!!

[W4R:  *high-pitched squeeky voice* Ahh.. OMGeeee… look @ thems abs…]

[W4R:  Oooo… I am liking this picture.  A LOTS.  Me likey.  Si, bueno…]

[W4R:  Ay-yi-yi… I see his chonies [and his cojones too.. while we’re at it]! LOL]

Longjohns never looked so good.

[W4R:  I have finally realized what James’ issue exactly is.  See Exhibit A: …]

“I can’t put my arms down! Wahhhhhh!”

So, W4R? What do you think of him in black?

[W4R:  OMG… he looks hawt in this picture… thank ya, thank ya!]

Very sexy in the shades!!!

Lovin’ the mohawk…and the abs…and the V.

[W4R: No comment, just enjoy this audio. .. *snickers & dances in her chair*  You’re welcome!  LOL]

 

I’m a sucker for a guy that reads.

[W4R:  Ooooo sexy!  I see that remote you’re hiding … among other things, Mr. Guardino!]

More black for W4R.

[W4R:  Sweet baby carrotts, holy jamoley.  Yes please.  I think I like this one better.  So mysterious AND sexy!  MEOW!]

[W4R:  Did James get your… uhh…. motor running?  Which pic was your fave??  I think you know which ones I liked, but we want to hear from you! >;-P~]

Here’s the teaser for next week:

[W4R:  Okay, I don’t even know who this is… but, I likes what I sees.. and I sees what I like so far!  Do YOU know who it is?  Who do you think it is?]

*All pics obtained from Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).  

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

5 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: James Guardino

  • Jamie aka @Twitchy_palm

    Who knew the little brother from a Christmas Story would grow up to be all kinds of Hawt!! Holy shiz!! *fans self and wipes drool from mouth* I LOVED all the pics, but if I had to pick one it would be the mohawk pic. Most excellent TT!!! *bows to Stefter*

    • Stefter

      That little boy is not him. I think what W4R was trying to say is that he can’t keep his arms down seeing as a lot of the pics have him with his arms up.

    • writing4roses

      LOL yes, sorry… sometimes my sarcasm goes out the window! I was just making a joke, like Stefter said, about him seeming to not be able to put his arms down! 😛 But, seriously though, if that was REALLY the little brother in the movie (filmed in 1983).. we’d all be in trouble! It’s definitely one of my favorite Christmas traditions!! 😉

  • @eBook_Girl

    I am looking through these, dear BB, and I lurve them all. AND I have honed my skills and I know who the preview for the next is without having to look!
    You trained me well, Master T.

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

