Tantalizing Tuesdays: Isac Fioravante

Awwww… it’’s Tuesday again.  The hottest day of the week!!!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

In the course of doing research for this blog I accidentally came across this lovely specimen.  Although I found plenty of beautiful pics of him, I was really unable to find out much information on him.  The info that I found is quite vague.  I had considered not using him but then I thought that the lack of information certainly wasn’t a good enough reason to deprive us all of looking at him.

Name: Isac Fioravante
Birthplace: Brasil
Birthday:  [W4R:  October 23rd] 1983 (28 years old)
Height: 6 ft 1.5 in
Eyes:  Green
Hair: Brown

He’s a model represented by the Ford Agency in Brasil.  Yup!  That’s all I got!  Did you think I was kidding about how little info I was able to get?  I wasn’t even able to find the city he was born in or his date of birth.  [I did however tweet him and asked for his date or birth. Let’s see if he replies. ]  So let’s move on to the pics 🙂

[W4R:  I was able to find some more info!  Born October 23rd, he grew around family & friends who always suggested that he should go into modeling because of how beautiful and good-looking he is!  Never in his wildest dream did he ever think he would ever be able to make a career out of it.  For 14 years, he lived in São Paulo before moving to Tangara da Serra – Mato Grosso, where  he still lives today.  In 2010, he was a hopeful contestant for Mr. Brasil (which he’d never seen before) which he hoped would open more doors for him.  He studied business administration, but has interests with fitness and sports.  He was invited to represent the State of Mato Grosso and decided to gain an invitation to try to work as a model.]

I wonder if he let’s anyone get between him and his Calvin’s?

[W4R: Hello, abs!]

This is the pic that caught my attention.

[W4R: Quick!  Somebody call for help!  Something terrible has happened to this man’s sweater!]

So hot in leather. I wonder if black leather works for W4R.

[W4R: Oooo… evil, evil… naughtyyyy thoughts at the moment.  Puh-leaz ex-squeeze me.]

The cowboy is always for Cristina!!!

[W4R: Yeah, you lost me on this one.  Although, his eyes do look cool & I’m a sucker for a nicely taken B&W photo]

RAWR!!!!! This one is just for me!!!!

[W4R: And that one.  But I do like a dude in all black but still the pose throws me off.  And dudes in vests just aren’t cool LOL!  SORRY!]

I don’t usually reply to W4R’s comments but damn girl!!!! This pic is fuckhawt! How do you not agree? *Shakes my head*

This is a beautiful pic and he’s nekkid!

[W4R: Aaaannnndddd we’re back… LOL  Muuuchhh better.  And he has a nekkid bo-bo!]

Love the t-shirt!!!

[W4R: FLOVE the Union Jack flag!  But why does he look like Obiwan Kenobi? LOL]

Damn!!! Those eyes!!!

This post just wouldn’t be complete without a shower shot.

Looking good even with clothes on.

Here’s the teaser for next week:

*All pics obtained from Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).  

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

7 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Isac Fioravante

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

