This just needed to be reblogged!!!

Bookish Temptations

For months after I readGabriel’s Inferno I didn’t have a clear picture in my head of Professor Gabriel Emerson…people would make suggestions and I’d think…well maybe…he’s a possibility…nope just not right…because the Gabriel I had floating through my brain had to be uber good looking, extremely masculine, sexual and just all kinds of yummy. For me he also needed to match up as far as the description that’s given in the book…you know…age, hair and eye coloring…yeah…that stuff.

View original post 189 more words

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

