Tantalizing Tuesdays: Nick Ayler

It’s Tuesday once again!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

A friend of mine *cough* Nicole *cough* brought Nick Ayler to my attention.  As soon as I saw a pic of him I knew he was a perfect candidate for TT.  I wasn’t able to find a whole lot of info on him, so this is what I got:

Name: Nick Ayler
Birthplace: Buffalo, NY, USA
Birthday: April 29, 1987
Height: 5 ft 11in
Eyes:  Blue
Hair: Brown

Nick is a model, actor and DJ.  He has worked on campaigns for Abercrombie & Fitch and has been photographed by many renown photographers.

He has made appearances in movies such as Holy Rollers and Fighting, and TV shows such as Army Wives and Mercy. [Not gonna lie.  I haven’t heard of or seen any of these] [W4R:  I have heard of Army Wives, only saw a few episodes of the first season, it was alright.  It’s on cable… I miss cable, have I mentioned that before? LOL].

He has been a DJ since he was 14, and has traveled up and down the east coast of the US displaying his DJ-ing abilities.  He is also a dancer in jazz, hip-hop and tap, as well as a drummer. WHO KNEW?!

[W4R: *eyes drift down to lower-half of pic…* Oh, yes… now I recognize him… LOL J/K!]

[W4R:  I’m not wild about watching him pick at his teeth/suck his thumb, but I still like this picture! 😉  Beautiful light on a beautiful subject!]

Cowboy Nick for Cristina.

[W4R: Yeeeeeehhhhawwwww!!! LOL]

His eyes are stunning!

[W4R:  His eyes weren’t the first thing I noticed, but yes, they are stunning!]

Believe it or not, it wasn’t easy to find pics of him fully dressed.

I…uh….WHAT?!

[W4R:  *drools* jfkdfj;kjd*8 .. so.. whhhh….wow…. ]

Looking really good in that tank top.

[W4R:  He’s deep in thought, mind yo’ biz, ladies… LOL]

Wet Nick! Yeah…wet is good.

[W4R:  I have a weird feeling that I’ve seen this picture before… Yes, ‘wet is good‘ & um… ‘different is better‘ 🙂 LOL]

Looking all comfy.

[W4R: He gonna take a N-A-P, ladies, he’s tired from all that sex-ay! LOL]

Here’s a teaser for next week:

*All pics obtained from Google Images (credit to Richard Gerst for some of these photos)

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there.  

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

4 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Nick Ayler

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

