Tantalizing Tuesdays: Ryan Guzman

Finally it’s Tuesday!  I’ve been waiting for this day since last Friday!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

Last Friday, I took my daughter and her friend out to see a movie.  The movie was Step Up Revolution.  I generally enjoy “dancing” movies  so I thought it would be okay.  Wow!  Was I pleasantly surprised when I saw Ryan Guzman.  He was very easy on the eyes and I enjoyed watching him dance.

Name: Ryan Anthony Guzman
Birthplace: Abilene, Texas, USA
Birthday: September 21, 1987
Height: 6 ft
Eyes:  Brown
Hair: Dark Brown

The information available on Ryan is minimal.  He is a model, mixed martial arts fighter, dancer and actor.  He stars in Step Up Revolution, a 3D dance film, which was released on July 27, 2012.
That’s pretty much all I could find on him.  So it looks like we’re going to have to let the pics speak for themselves 😉

This is what got my attention at the beginning of the movie.

[W4R: Ahh… this is his I-Just-Went-For-A-Jog-And-I-Still-Look-Good look! LOL]

I’ll be blunt here: That is one fine arse! And that V….

[W4R: *sings* “I found you, Mr. New Booty… get it together & bring it back to me… Get it right, get it tight!” *  LMAO!  Sorry, that’s the first thing I thought of … his boootaaay!]

Lookey there! A black t-shirt for W4R to enjoy.

[W4R:  This is his Oh-Don’t-Mind-Me-Hanging-By-This-Fence-While-I-Give-You-My-Sex-Stare LOL  PS – Ohhhyeaaahhhhhh! >:-P ]

…no words…just incoherent noises.

[W4R:  Oy vey veins! LOL]

Looking fine fine fine in that suit!

[W4R:  Ohhh… don’t we clean up nicely?!  Ooo… nice shoes! *snickers*  What the heck do you think they did with that “Step Up Revolution” carpet after the premiere? LOL  That thing’s huge! (That’s what she said!)  I mean, c’mon, that’s a lot of carpet! (That’s what she said!) LOL]

Oooo… I like the “I just woke up look“!!!

[W4R:  Top o’ the morning to ye!]

Once again looking good in black. Do you agree, W4R?

[W4R:  Oh my… I do…. like.. picture.. yes… something…, yes… hmmm…..?]

YUMMILICIOUS!!!!

[W4R:  *giggles like a 12-year-old*  He nekkid.]

[W4R:  I have another song for you:  *clears throat & sings*  ~”They see me rollin’, they hatin’… Patrollin’ tryin’ to catch me ridin’ dirty“~]

Here’s the teaser for next week:

[W4R:  *fangirls while hyperventilating*  I know who next week’s TT is!!! I know who next week’s TT is!!!]

*All pics obtained from Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there.  [W4R:  And drooling in the process LOL]

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

10 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Ryan Guzman

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

