Tantalizing Tuesdays: Special Post – It’s All About Rob!!!

Yes, it’s Tuesday again!  I interrupt the regularly scheduled hotness with this special post.

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

[W4R:  Hi, everyone!  My apologies this post is running so late today!  Whoops!  Did you go into shock of your lack of Tantalizing Tuesday??  I’m sure you did!   Sorry we withheld the sexy!  Did you think there was a drought?   Have no fear, we iz just busy ladies!!  Although…  I’d rather say that I was lost in Rob Dreamland, busy drooling in a daze! LOL  If not already, join while we go there now…]

As you may or may not know, Robert Pattinson has been all over the tabloids and press lately.  I’m not going to get into what triggered this but I will say my piece.  I’ve been a fan of Rob’s now since 2008.  I think he’s wonderful!  He is very talented and attractive.  From what I’ve seen and read about him and from what I have experienced first hand, he seems to be a genuinely nice person.  Contrary to how a lot of other people feel, I don’t think it’s my business what happens in his private life.  [W4R:  I agreed!  It’s not our business, people! *high 5’s*]  It saddens me that Rob has to go through this kind of hurt, and to top it off,  to do so publicly.  He will handle his private life how HE sees fit regardless of my or anyone else’s opinion on what he should do.

He’s gearing up now to start promoting Cosmopolis in the US.  I hope the press and fans will be respectful of his private life and keep the line of questioning on the movie.

During promotion for Breaking Dawn Part 1, Rob was quoted as saying:  ” If I can get one percent of the Twilight fans to follow me for the next 20 years, then I’ll probably have a career.”  For me it has always been about Rob not anything or anyone else. I consider myself one of Rob’s one percent. [if you are on Twitter click on that link and follow this group of ladies. They are all kinds of awesome!!!]

Enough of my rambling.  Since Rob will be promoting Cosmopolis , I thought I would post some yummy pics of Rob when he’s been out promoting some of his movies.  [W4R:  Love it already! *does The Wave*] LOL  Enjoy!!!!

Rob is always sexy but RomeRob was over-the top sexy!!!

[W4R:  Woooo… you came out with your guns blazing, girl… DAYUM, he is so fine!]

Looking so very hot in Paris. The neckp0rn is epic! How does he make drinking from a bottle of water so damn hot?!

[W4R: *gulp* LOL]

I know that not everyone is a fan of Rob’s shaved head but…mmm mmm mmm I definitely am!!!

[W4R:  Such beautiful eyes!]

Looking so… RAWR!!!! at ComiCon 2012

When I think of Cannes I will always think of this!!!!

[W4R:Oh, CannesRob, I lourve you so… and you’re kinda wearing a black shirt there.  Me kinda really likey <3]

That smile melts me!!

How does he look so adorable and sexy at the same time?! *swoon*

It was a special treat to see him here in Toronto again. He was looking especially hot. Love him in black as does W4R.

[W4R:  Humina humina humina…..*passes out from all SexyRob-ness!*]

Cannes 2012 suited him. I love this pic. It must be incredibly overwhelming to face this many photographers at once. As usual he did it with class and total sexiness.

[W4R: Dayum, he looks so good here! Love the stance & his gaze!! UNF!]

This is probably one of my favourite red carpet appearances. He just looked so perfect in that suit. He should always wear dark colours!!! Just sayin’

[W4R: *gives standing ovation* Woooooooo! *does the wave* LOL]

Next week, we’ll go back to our regularly scheduled programming! 😉 [W4R:  Can’t to see who’s next!  I’m all hot & bothered now… *snorts & chuckles* Bothered…]

*All pics obtained at various times from RP Life

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

10 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Special Post – It’s All About Rob!!!

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

