Tantalizing Tuesdays: Josh Kloss

I have been looking forward to this post since last Tuesday *jumps up and down with excitement*!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

Josh Kloss came to my attention on a Facebook BDB fan group.  I know, I know, that BDB group is loaded with hot men!  When I first saw pics of Josh he reminded me of David Gandy.  Now, before you all get your knickers in a knot, he doesn’t look like David Gandy but in some pics he definitely reminds me of him.  So, let’s get the goods on Mr. Kloss. [W4R:  So you’re saying he looks like David Gandy? *ducks & runs* LOL]

Name: Joshua Kloss
Birthplace: Portland, Oregon, USA [Note to self: take a trip down to Portland. Chad White is from there as well. You know, as research to see if all men in Portland look like this.]
Birthday: January 14, 1981
Height: 6 ft 2 in
Eyes:  Hazel
Hair: Dark brown

You’ve probably seen Josh and not realized that its him.  He’s the extremely hot guy in Katy Perry’s Teenage Dream video.
He’s a model, actor and musician.  He’s had a variety of jobs. Here are a few he listed himself on his Facebook page:
“As an adult, I have worked so many different jobs: construction, pizza delivery, owned a business, mcdonalds, kfc, moved dead bodies to their funeral homes, coffee shop, sold advertising, delivered baked goods 9-hrs a night when the world slept, worked at a mill, and many more jobs.”
Here’s my favourite thing he says on his FB page:
“I don’t want to win the lottery, I want to deserve my dreams.”
[W4R:  Greetings from my East coast vacation, peeps!!! WOOT WOOT!  This is a nice addition to my beach vacation!  Speaking of dreams… *drools*  ]

WOW! Absolutely gorgeous!!!

[W4R:   *sighs & swoons* Wow… I do love me some black & white photography…]

He sure looks good in his underpants!

[W4R:   Me gusto him in his chonies! LOL]

I see you behind that curtain…not enough of you though.

[W4R:   Don’t you just love it when a curtain is 100% blend? LOL  I can see he clearly appreciates that…]

OH MY!!!! *fans self*
(if this pic isn’t moving, just click on it)

[W4R:  Wait!  Slow down… ooo!  Go back, ohhh helllo there… ohh lookie!  Mmmhmmm… oh yes… WAIT!  STOP!]

[W4R:  Ooo… he’s a renegade!  He forget his t-shirt because he escaped jail so quickly… looking soooo fine! LOL]

[W4R:   Don’t you wake up looking as refreshed as this in morning?   Yeah, me neither LOL]

He certainly has a beautiful B-side.

[W4R:   DAYUM!  *fans self*  Mmmm… black pants do the same thing for me as black shirts… just so ya know!!]

Don’t you just hate strategically placed hands?

[W4R:  Excuse me, sir, you’ve seemed to have misplaced your underpants.  Not that I’m complaining or anything, just stating the obvious … and me likey!!! WOO WOOO WOOOO! LOL]

Those abs! That V!!!!

[W4R:   Good Lawdddd!  What she said… ]

Looking very hot!!!

[W4R:   Ooo… I realllly like this picture!  Very sexy!]

Had to get the black shirt in there for W4R.

[W4R:   …….. I… something… going to say… something… but… I …. hmmm…]

Wet Josh…..*THUD*

[W4R:   I sure do hope I see him on the beach this week… *looks around* He definitely made my trip to the beach a little brighter LOL]

This is the first time that I’m coming up with a blank as to who I should use for next week’s TT post.  Maybe I’m just tired. Josh has worn me out! 😉

Can I ask everyone to leave me a comment as to who they would like to see next week and I’ll choose one.  Give a girl a little help. Please and thank you.

[W4R:  You know me, when in doubt… Robert Pattinson, just saying… LOL  I can’t think of anyone else at the moment but I’ll keep you posted!  LOL  I’ve got RobBrain this early in the morning :P]

*All pics obtained from Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

17 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Josh Kloss

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

