Tantalizing Tuesdays: Let’s Revisit

It’s Tantalizing Tuesday!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

Some men are just so beautiful that they require another look.  Over the past few months some of these men have been featured here on Tantalizing Tuesdays and I’ve wanted to post more pics of them as new pics became available.  That’s what I’m doing today.  I’m posting some new pics of Chad White, David Gandy and… wait for it…. Robert Pattinson [come on, admit it! You knew that was coming].  I’m not going to give you the brief bio on them this time.  You can always follow the links above for the fine details. The tough part is going to be narrowing down which pics to use.  I hope you don’t mind if there are too many pics in this post.  Get your ShamWows ready!!!!  [W4R:  Oh Lawd… here we go… *puts on hard helmet* LOL]

CHAD WHITE

I don’t even know what to say about this pic. All I can do is stare at it.

[W4R:  Nothing like a man grabbing onto his black leather belt… I’ve mentioned that before, I believe?]

He’s beautiful! That is all!!!

You gotta love a man who reads!!!!

 [W4R: Hey, ladies!! It’s time for Story Time with Chad!  Gather around beneath the palm tree!]

Shhhh… he’s sleeping. I know, you want to disturb him.

[W4R:  Wakey-wakey!  😛  WAKE UP! LOL] 

Looking very hot in the shadows.

[W4R: Whatcha lookin’ at down there, Chad? LOL]

I love it when he smiles!!!! *THUD*

[W4R:   Aww… he does have a nice smile!]

I’m loving the B-side, too!!!!

[W4R: *chanting* Mecca-lecca-high-mecca-hiney-ho!!!]

DAVID GANDY

He’s so hot when he’s serious.

[W4R: Oh GAWD…. black jacket alert!! I’m down for the count!]

That towel always seems to be in the way.

[W4R: More hiney?  Me likey!]

I know Cristina loves the cowboy hat but I’m wondering if he needs help scrubbing his back.

[W4R: Just taking a leisurely soak in the tub 😉 ]

um….neck…

[W4R: Check out the scruff on that one!  Wooowzas!]

Very very sexy….and David looks hot, too!!!

[W4R:  Lookin’ good next to a good-lookin’ car!]

As if he wasn’t hot enough on his own, he had to throw a dog in the mix to melt our hearts!!!

[W4R: Awww wook at da wittle puppy-wuppy… awww! LOL And David! 😉 ]

Is it just me or is his back SUPER SEXY???!!!

[W4R: Like a fine oiled machine! LOL]

ROBERT PATTINSON

[W4R: It’s been nice knowing you all…. *waves white flag*]

Devilishly handsome on the Cannes red carpet.

[W4R:  In. A. Suit.  *ded*]

The smile…. the neck…. I’M DYING!!!!

[W4R:  Oh the smile is so Heavenly!!  Makes me so happy to see him smile!  Who’s with me?!]

So so so so SEXY!!!!!!

[W4R:  The hair, the neck, the scruff, the jaw… in the black!?!  Yes, please and HOOOWWWW!]

This level of sexy should be outlawed!!!

*swoon*

[W4R: It’s as if the Ray-Bans were specifically created only to be worn by him.  Dayum, he can wear them like no one else’s business!]

Hello, Eric Packer!!!!

[W4R:  Once again in a suit & killing me in anticipation as I wait for this bloody movie to come out here already! LOL]

Rob’s B-Side is always a treat!!!!

[W4R:  B++++++++++++++!!!!!!!]

Here’s a teaser for next week’s post:

[W4R:  Who it is?  Seriously, who do you think it is… I’m curious!]

*All Robert Pattinson pics from RP Life

**All other pics obtained from Google Images

***Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

4 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Let’s Revisit

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

