Tantalizing Tuesdays: Bo Roberts

It was a long weekend here in Canada so it feels like a Monday but it’s definitely Tantalizing Tuesday again!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

My friend Cristina is to blame for this week’s hotness.  She was kind enough to bring him to my attention and I thank her for this 🙂  I didn’t find a lot of info on Bo.  Here’s the little bit that I found and then we can move on to the yummy pics.

Name: Bo Roberts (AKA “Bo Berta”)
Birthplace: Charlestown, Indiana, USA
Birthday: November 8, 1985
Height: 6 ft
Eyes:  Blue
Hair: Brown

Bo was a MMA fighter when he was discovered and contacted about modeling.  He discovered that it was more fun to get paid for looking good than being paid for being punched. [W4R:  Ouch!  Sounds less painful, too! LOL]

Yup!  That’s all I got. On with the pics!!!

Hello abs!!!!!

Um…can I help you reach your back there?

[W4R: *singing* ~Rubber ducky, you’re the one…~]

I think I might be willing to have a go at a cage match with him!

um……OH HELL YEAH!!!!!

Now, Cristina, hold on tight, bb!!! These next two pics are for you!  🙂

Half-naked cowboy = Cristina’s favourite

[W4R: Yeeeeeehawwww, partner!]

Hey, Cris! Maybe if you’re nice to him he’ll share his… um, drink with you?

Here’s Bo in a black shirt for W4R…and he’s wet, too.

[W4R:  Ohhhhh veryyyyyy nice there! All nice & wet! Woooweee! >;-P]

I figured I’d throw one in of him fully dressed. Yup! Still hot!!!

[W4R: Yeah, this is actually a nice, cute pic of him!]

His eyes are… DAMN!!!!!!

[W4R:  He does have pretty eyes!]

Here’s the teaser for next week:

[W4R:  I really can’t wait for this one! *fans self*]

*All pics obtained from Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

7 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Bo Roberts

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

