Tantalizing Tuesdays: Steve Boyd

Is it just me, or is Tuesday coming around faster and faster every week???!!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue. Consider yourself warned!

Once again, I have the BDB FB group to thank for today’s hotness.  I do have to admit that although it was easy to find hundreds and hundreds of pics of Steve, it wasn’t as easy to get any info on him.  So there is very little I can tell you about him but I’m posting more yummy pics than usual to make up for it.

Name: Steve Boyd
Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Birthday: 1985 is all I could find
Height: 6 ft 1 in
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Shoe Size:  12

Steve Boyd is an American model of Danish (Father) and Italian (Mother) descent.  After high school graduation, he moved to Miami and was discovered while working out at the gym.  He now lives in New York City.

The most interesting thing I could find about him is that he considers himself a total mama’s boy. He’s been quoted as saying “I love my mother, I’m a classic mama’s boy!”

He’s done numerous shoots for fashion editorials, fashion magazines and some ad campaigns.  He’s also been photographed by renown photographers.

Something about him in that cage… I mean behind that fence looks real good!

[W4R: Gotta keep the hottness on lock-down! LOL]

Have I mentioned how much I lurve hot guys on a bike?

[W4R: Ironically, that IS how we became such good friends… this very discussion that jumpstarted all our awesomeness… LOL!  So, in a way, I guess this *points up* is art imitating life? >;-P~]

As always, Cowboy Steve goes out to Cristina!!!!

[W4R:  Ooooo… me likey… this reminds me of my British Docward / Dr. Britishward ….. oh geez… *passes out*]

WOW! He looks amazing in a tux… well… almost in a tux.

[W4R:  Ooo….. verrrry nice!]

Um…. uh…. *speechless*… yeah

[W4R:  *sees pic on the left first*  Oh my.. well helllo there, Mr. Hand-In-My-Underpants! *looks @ picture on the right* Whhhoooaaaa, Momma!]

How about a little frolicking on the beach.  Yes, I’m calling it frolicking 😉

[W4R: Yeahhh…. “frolic”… is that code for something else? LOL  You know for all those nekkid times of posing around on the beach and in the ocean, right?]

… again I’m speechless.

very hot in a suit!

Nothing like a bad boy with a gun and a bottle of Jack.

[W4R: And now I have that Kesha songstuck in my head about her brushing her teeth with a bottle of Jack… thank you VERY much! LOL]

I really like the nerdy/intellectual look on him.

[W4R: He looks so wicked smahhhhhhhht!]

just… WOW!!!

[W4R:  Wow… he really does like to get shirtless a lot, doesn’t he?!  Hey, don’t mind me– I’m not that I’m complaining! 😉  Just pointing out the obvious here…  Hey, at least he gets paid for it, right?  Make that money, honey! LOL]

[W4R:  Also, I know I’m devaluing this blogpost when I say this… but whenever I think of his name, I think of this old 90’s movie:  “Hi, Steve!” (go to 0:26)  LOL I can’t help it… I had it in my head the whole time, so I went looking for it! LMAO!  *does the post-birthday shuffle… whatever that is…*]

And now a teaser for next week’s Tantalizing Tuesdays:

[W4R:  *sings & dances* I know who it is… I know who it is…… do you?!]

*All pics obtained from Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

4 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Steve Boyd

  • CrissieC

    DYING… that is all kinds of eyegasam… I wanna hogtie and reverse cowgirl all over that….
    and as for next week… Sandy is going to need the Sham-Wow-Panties…

  • Sandy

    I’m curious to see what you have planned for next week as my boyfriend is not all six packed and nekked. 😉

    This guy looks best in the pic with the glasses and shirt/tie. I don’t like the one of him naked covering his boy parts. I’m also – for the record – not a prude, the pic just does zippity for me. Just saying…

  • Shay (@50Shayds)

    OMG! WHAT IS IT WITH PHOTOGS AND THE “LETS GET YOU TO ALMOST TAKE THE UNDERPANTS OFF” dont take it the wrong way i love. Lol they sure know how to make us hot and bothered! Now excuse me while i take scroll back up. Lol damn that man is gorgeous.

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

