Tantalizing Tuesdays: Adam Levine

Here it is again. TUESDAY!!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue. Consider yourself warned!

I’m sure you all knew it would be Adam Levine’s turn today.  [W4R:  *happy claps*]  His tattoos are very distinguishable.  I must give Writing4Roses credit for suggesting Adam for this week’s TT post. [Note: she really had to twist my arm on this] [W4R:  I really did… it was SOOO painful…ly exciting to accomplish… LMAO!]

Name: Adam Noah Levine
Birthplace: Los Angeles, California, USA
Birthday: March 18, 1979
Height: 5 ft 11 in
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown

Adam is a singer-songwriter and musician.  We all know him as the front man and guitarist for the pop rock band Maroon 5.  We can also catch him as one of the coaches on The Voice [If you ask me, it’s worth watching that show just to look at him and his tattoos 🙂]

Who knew that Adam worked as a writer’s assistant on the TV show “Judging Amy” and that while he worked there he wrote lyrics about his ex-girlfriend Jane? [I sure as hell didn’t!]  Those lyrics became the album “Songs About Jane”, Maroon 5’s big breakthrough.

In 2011, Adam stripped naked (with only a lady’s hands covering up his man bits) for testicular/prostate awareness.  You can see one of those pics below.  I would be remiss if I didn’t include THAT pic in this post.

As a teenager, Adam was medically diagnosed with Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder. In 2011, he started an educational campaign to raise awareness of ADHD, called “Own It”.

I could go on about Adam, he’s a very interesting subject but I think I should get to the pics now.


[W4R: “…because I’m good enough, I’m smart enough… and doggone it, people like me!” LOL  Sorry, I see him standing at the mirror, but all I can do is think of that skit from Saturday Night Live!  LMAO!]

When I look at this pic I can’t help but wonder how SHE got this job.

[W4R: *raises hand* LOL]

Namaste!

Have I mentioned I love his tattoos?

this one in the black t-shirt is for W4R 🙂

He’s very sexy when he’s looking all pensive.

Hot in leather!

and he cleans up real niiiiiiiiice

Wow! He makes just sitting in that chair very very sexy!

I saved my favourite pic for last. Is he sexy or what with that lollipop sticking out of his mouth? RAWR!!!!!!!

And now for a teaser for the next TT:

*All pics obtained from Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

2 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Adam Levine

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

