Tantalizing Tuesdays: Marco Da Silva

WOW! It’s Tuesday already!!!!!  :)

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

Once again while hanging out on a BDB Facebook fan page I discovered Marco.  I’m not gonna lie, his tattoos are what made me sit up and pay attention [W4R:  I don’t know about you guys, but I’m totally (*not*) shocked… LOL).  Here’s a brief bio:

Name: Marco Da Silva
Birthplace: Bremen, Germany
Birthday: May 30, 1977
Height: 5 ft 10 in
Eyes:  Brown
Hair: Black

Marco is a dancer and choreographer.  Born to Portuguese parents well-known as Portuguese Fado singers, he was a born performer. [Note:  I, too, am Portuguese also born in Germany!  Who knew we had that in common?  I like Marco even more now 😉]  [W4R:  You’re so international, girlfriend! ;o)] He performed with a Portuguese folkloric group that toured with great success all over Europe.  He was approached to dance in clubs and soon started earning a living as a dancer.  He has danced for international artists like Mariah Carey, Kylie Minogue and Britney Spears.  He has also now transitioned to being a DJ and is very popular in the house music scene.

Hmmm…wonder what he’s thinking about?

[W4R: ~ Go to sleeeeeeepp, go to sleeeeeppp… go to sleeeeepp little Marco…. ~ ]

Those of you that follow my blog know how I LOVE hot nerdy guys. This one made me smile.

Ooooo… looking very dark and menacing here.

Love the Karl Lagerfeld t-shirt

[W4R:  Hmm… I wonder what’s on TV today? (This is a weird picture LOL)]

This is one of my favourite pics. I love the tattoos and he does have a beautiful back.

Here’s a teaser for the next TT post:

*All pics obtained from Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

4 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Marco Da Silva

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

