I always love Bookish Temptations’ Book Boyfriend posts, but damn this one is so damn good it’s like a Tantalizing Tuesdays post on a Wednesday 🙂

Bookish Temptations

***Adult Content***

When I read the Fever series for the first time I had a love/hate relationship with V’lane.

Yes, he’s incredibly sexy as hell, and yes I can’t even imagine being around someone…or something… that is so utterly beautiful…let alone has the power to give O’s with a look, a touch…YOWZA! How is that even fair?!? I think my reluctance to fully embrace him at first was based on 2 factors. The 1st is that I’m a Jericho Barrons gurl all the way, and I was from the get go. The 2nd reason was because I didn’t trust either of them for the longest time, but I trusted Barrons more. I knew that both of them wanted something from Mac, but something in my gut told me that JZB really cared for her on a deeper level. Was I right or wrong?!? Y’all know I’m not gonna answer that in…

View original post 381 more words

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

