Tantalizing Tuesdays: David Gandy

It’s that day of the week again!  Tantalizing Tuesday!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue.  Consider yourself warned!

This week’s tantalizing man is no stranger here at In Stefter’s Humble Opinion.  I’ve actually posted about him before and often refer to pics of him as GandyCandy  Here’s his info again:

Name:  David James Gandy
Birthplace:  Billericay, Essex England
Birthday:  February 19, 1980
Height:  6 ft 3 in
Eyes:  Blue
Hair:  Dark Brown

In 2009, Forbes Magazine ranked him as the world’s third most successful male model. He is best known for his ad for Dolce & Gabbana’s fragrance Light Blue.  He’s appeared on the cover of various magazines and has done work for 7 for all Mankind, Zara, Breil Watches and is currently in a campaign for Banana Republic. He is also a regular blogger for Vogue Magazine’s website.

A personal favourite of mine *swoon*

A damn fine back side

WOW!!!!!

Is it just me or does he look a bit lonely in that bed?

He looks… cozy in that blankie

It just wouldn’t be right to not have any pics of him in his D&G underwear

[W4R:  ~I see London, I see France.. ~ no wait… show me London again, Mr. Gandy! LOL]

another personal favourite

Here’s a teaser for next week (I’ve been anxiously awaiting the opportunity for this one):

[W4R:  *happy claps & swoons* OMG!!! It’s like Christmas here!!! I can’t wait.. I mean, yeah… this is going to .. cool, great, ya know? 🙂]

*Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

7 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: David Gandy

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

