Who doesn’t love V?!

Bookish Temptations

***Adult Content***

V.I.S.H.O.U.S.   V-I-S-H-O-U-S   V*I*S*H*O*U*S   VISHOUS   V<3I<3S<3H<3O<3U<3S<3

O. Hi there…I was just checking out all the ways I could spell out My Book Boyfriend’s name this week, but no matter how I do it he’s still one hawt BDB mother…erm…Brother 😉

Do you remember a few weeks ago that I told you I have four favorites among the Brothers? Well, V is one of those. Yup! I lurved him from the beginning. Not only is he one of the most hellacious Vamps ever…he’s one of the most hellacious DOODS ever. And the relationship he has with Butch?!? Fanfuckingtastic! It helped make V’s book something special to me. I flove any scenes in which both appear. Not that I don’t have mad love for Doc Jane…I do, but it’s just not often that you get 2 buddies that you almost wish…well…I’m glad he ends up with Jane.

View original post 454 more words

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

One response to “

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

