FanFics I’m Reading

Although I have cut back on the amount of fan fiction I’m reading (yes it’s true and this saddens me) because I’ve set a goal for myself to read a certain amount of books before the end of the year, there are still a few that have my full attention.  There are so many of them out there that are so good, I am but a mere human and cannot read them all despite wanting to.

As usual, I’m not actually going to review them (I suck at writing reviews).  I will provide the links and banners (if they have one), together with the brief synopsis provided by the author.  If I’m posting them here it’s because I totally lurrrrrvvvveeee them and want more people to read them too.  Some of them are works in progress while others are complete.  I haven’t yet finished the ones I’m listing here today, either because they are WIP or because I don’t have enough hours in the day, but I’m slowly getting through them.

When Will I Know by Deb24601

You don’t get over Edward Cullen. Even when he was never really yours. A story about wanting, needing and, eventually, knowing. AH.

[NOTE: This fantastic story is being updated daily until completion.  The word “sunshine” will never be the same again. Just sayin’]

 

A Getty Romance by Rinabina

It would be impossible for Bella to love anything more than her job at the J Paul Getty museum. That is, until a handsome, bronze-haired, fine suit-ed young man breezes through her gallery. A love story within the walls of a museum. E/B AH AU

[NOTE: If you haven’t read Rinabina’s other stories…WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR???!!!]

The Better Angels of Our Nature by Lissa Bryan

Bella is a powerful telekinetic, escaped from a government research facility. With her is Edward, her guardian angel, sent to earth to protect her. Can they find safety? Can Bella love this extraordinary creature? OOC/AU Rated M for all the good stuff.

[NOTE: Beautifully written stories!  If you haven’t read this or any of her other stories, do yourself a favour and go read them]

The Biology Project by solostintwilight

Edward’s a sex addict resisting treatment, Bella’s a girl who just wants to get laid already. What happens when they get paired up for a Biology Project? Bio Lab could get interesting…

[Note: I really do love this Edward. No! It doesn’t have anything to do with him being a sex addict!!! 😛]

Push by xXKiwiCullenXx

Inspired by “Push” by Matchbox 20. I remained in my hiding place taking in the older motorcycle, his messy windblown bronze hair, leather jacket, worn jeans, biker boots and white t-shirt. He was a like a modern-day James Dean. Canon/AH/Lang/Lemons

[NOTE: Please be warned that there is physical and sexual abuse in this story.  Other than that it is a fantastic story!

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

4 responses to “FanFics I’m Reading

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

