Tantalizing Tuesdays: Chad White

Once again it’s Tantalizing Tuesday!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue. Consider yourself warned!

Here’s some info on this week’s beautiful boy:

Name: Chad White
Birthplace: Portland, Oregon, USA
Birthday: July 11, 1985
Height: 6 ft 1 in
Shoes: 11
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Brown
Seen: In ads for Hugo Boss Green, Nautica, Ralph Lauren, and various magazines

Once again, I was made aware of Chad White thanks to a Black Dagger Brotherhood Facebook group. It seems this group is the source for many hot men/models. In my search for pics of Chad, I have come to the conclusion that there is an endless amount of pics of him in various states of undress. [W4R: Woohoooo! Um… I mean, oh my! LOL] Yes, there are pics of him with clothes on but… what was I saying?… oh yes… Chad… naked… right…

ENJOY!

Chad White

[W4R: *giggles* He nekkid! LOL]

[W4R: OoOOoOooo… rotating pictures of Chad, very nice! I spy some bootayyyy! LOL]

Thanks for visiting on Tantalizing Tuesday! Here’s a teaser for next week:

[W4R: I’m looking forward to next week’s post!!!! Those abs should be illegal!!! Just saying.]

*All pics found on Google Images.

**I’d like to thank @CoffinGurl for helping me choose some of the pics this week.

***Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

7 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Chad White

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

