I don’t usually reread books. These books are the only books I’ve ever reread (other than the Fifty Shades series). I love them so much!!!!

Bookish Temptations

 TWILIGHT:

“You’re dangerous?” I guessed, my pulse quickening as I intuitively realized the truth of my own words.

He was dangerous. He’d been trying to tell me that all along.

He just looked at me, eyes full of some emotion I couldn’t comprehend.

“But not bad,” I whispered, shaking my head. “No, I don’t believe that you’re bad.”

“You’re wrong.” His voice was almost inaudible. He looked down, stealing my bottle lid and then spinning it on its side between his fingers. I stared at him, wondering why I didn’t feel afraid. He meant what he was saying — that was obvious. But I just felt anxious, on edge… and, more than anything else, fascinated. The same way I always felt when I was near him. –  Chapter 4 Invitations

” I decided as long as I was going to hell, I might as well do it thoroughly.”-Edward to Bella, chapter 5

View original post 2,508 more words

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

