Coming Soon…

I was thinking about how blah Tuesdays are.  (Yes! These are the sorts of things that go through my head.)  I mean, Monday is the day that everyone loves to hate.  Wednesday is hump day.  Thursday is the day before Friday. And Friday is… well.. it’s FRIDAY!!!!  Poor Tuesday is just… neglected.  [W4R:  Tsk tsk!! LOL]

So in my infinite brilliance, I thought of a way to spice up Tuesday!  Every Tuesday, I’m going to post some yummy eye candy.  A “flavour of the week,” so to speak. 😉  [NOTE: Just for the record: it’s not going to be Rob… well, it might be every now and then!  W4R: *gasps*]

I Googled “definition of tantalizing” and this is what I got from The Free Dictionary:

tan·ta·lize  (tnt-lz)

tr.v.tan·ta·lized, tan·ta·liz·ing, tan·ta·liz·es

To excite (another) by exposing something desirable while keeping it out of reach.
I thought this was a perfect definition.  On Tantalizing Tuesdays [you can thank Writing4Roses for that name!  W4R:  *fogs knuckle, brushes shirt*  LOL!], I’m going to excite you by exposing something totally yummy for you.
 Here’s a teaser of what you can expect in the coming weeks:
[W4R:   *swoons & faints, gasping*  Water, I need ice water…]

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there).

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

