Tantalizing Tuesdays: Adrian Grenier

It’s time for another installment of Tantalizing Tuesdays!!!!

If you’re over 18 and want to see the pics for this week’s Tantalizing Tuesday, then click the link below to continue. Consider yourself warned!

This week’s featured hottie is by special request from my sister.  Adrian is her “boyfriend” like Rob is my “boyfriend” [although, she might actually be a bit more sane about it ;)] She didn’t think I’d find any “abs” pics of him but, as you will see, she totally underestimated me.

Name: Adrian Grenier
Birthplace: Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA (he was raised by his Mom in New York)
Birthday: July 10, 1976
Height: 6 ft
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Brown

Adrian Grenier is an actor, musician and director.  He’s most well-known for his lead role as Vincent Chase in HBO’s Entourage.  Aside from Entourage, he’s also been in Celebrity, Drive Me Crazy and The Devil Wears Prada.  He also worked as a producer on HBO’s Teenage Paparazzo.

Adrian plays guitar, drums, French horn and piano.  He is the drummer in the New York band The Honey Brothers.

While searching for information about Adrian, I found this quote which I thought was interesting:  “I’m one with New York and New York is one with me. I grew up there; there’s no escaping it. We’re like Siamese twins, if you separate us, I’ll die.

Looking real goooooood in black!

[W4R: You know how it is for me & guys who wear black... *sighs*]

This boy has got scruff down to a fine art.

See sis!!!! Partially nekkid Adrian. Oh the things I do for you ;)

[W4R: Well, this is a nice picture of him!  I approve LOL!]

Back to the topic of partially nekkid Adrian :)

I wonder if Adrian is like Rob. When he’s not working he can’t be bothered to shave and sports the mountain man look.

[W4R: ~Rocky Mountain Highhhhh~ LMAO!  Whoa....]

Who can resist a hot guy with a dog?

[W4R: Aww... would you just look at the wittle puppy-wuppy?!?]

…or with a dolphin?

[W4R: Wanna pet his dolphin?]

I’m liking the haircut… and… beep-beep…baby, you can drive my car

[W4R: *record scratches to a halt*  WHOA MOMMA.. where'd this pic come from?!!  He needs more THIS.  Hell, I need more THIS.  LMAO!]

His eyes are amazing and what a great smile!!!!

[W4R:  This picture is nice and all, but I'm still hung up on the last pic... can we go back to that?  ... *scrolls up*  Ahh, yes... that's nice.]

Watch Adrian as he joins Jamie Oliver’s Food Revolution:

[W4R:  Haha... how cute!  A man that cooks?  Yes, please!  I  had never seen this before, so I actually sat & watched it.  The video is actually enjoyable to watch!  And now I have a new recipe to try! :-P]

Now, for the teaser for next week’s TT post:

[W4R: Who it is?! No, seriously, I have no clue... any guesses?]

*All pics obtained from Google Images

**Writing4Roses is kind enough to look over my ramblings to make sure I’m dotting all my Is and crossing all my Ts (and to add the odd witty comment every here and there.

About Stefter

I love to talk about books, hot guys and anything else I need to get off my chest. View all posts by Stefter

11 responses to “Tantalizing Tuesdays: Adrian Grenier

Leave a comment. Tell me how you really feel.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,207 other followers

